Use the map and the location list of celebrities, vendors, artists and exhibitors below to easily find who you want:

FINALMAP

Where to find celebrities and other vendors:

Name Location
Kevin Nash FD1
Scott Hall FD2
Sean Waltman FD3
Billy West (Sunday only) FD4
Veronica Taylor FD5
StocktonCon FD6
David Naughton FD7
Adam Harrington FD8
DaRealWordSound FD9
C. Andrew Nelson FD10
501st Legion FD11 FD12
Mandalorian Mercs FD13 FD14
Cobra 1st Legion FD15
Utility Telecom FD16
Kreepy KOFY Movie Time FD17
United Way Photo Booth FD18
Entravision FD19
Regal Cinema FD20
Stockton Heat FD21
Saber Guild Strafe Plains Temple FD22
Tony DeZuniga Memorial Art Exhibit FD23
Once Upon A Video Game FD24 FD25 FD26 FD27 FD28
Sac Horror Film Festival FD29
Skeleton Army FD30
Lodi Zombie Walk FD31
Sac-Anime/Sac-Con FD32
KAT Country/Cumulus Radio FD33
Port City Roller Girls FD34
Pro Wrestling Bushido/SPW FD35
Lew Temple FD36
Vincent M. Ward FD37
Honky Tonk Man FD38
Christina Masterson FD39
John Loudermilk FD40
Kevin Gill FD41
Konnan (Sunday only) FD42
Disco Inferno (Sunday only) FD43
Kai the Everything Guy FD44
Martin Klebba FD45
Adrienne Barbeau FD46
Michael Dorn FD47 FD48

Where to find the artists:

 

Artist Website Location
Allen Spears Art http://instagram.com/allenspearsart AA77 AA78
Andrea M Archer http://mechanicalgarden.tumblr.com  AA79
Art of Brian Soriano briansoriano@deviantart.com   AA48
Art of Tony DeZuniga  AA101
Artist Bonzie AA9
Big Tree Comics http://bigtreecomics.com AA89
Bluebaby bluebabyart.deviantart.com   AA12
CBCS AA31
Chunky Girl Comics www.facebook.com/chunkygirlcomics  AA103
CN Comics AA26
complexwish complexwish.deviantart.com  AA84 AA85
Crafty Like A Todd AA13
Darby Pop AA33
DDRA Steampunk http://ddrasteampunk.etsy.com   AA14 AA15
Denz  http://denzelajackson.com  AA88
Derezzed Digital Design http://facebook.com/derezzeddigitaldesign  AA23
Dominic Davi & Olivia Dantes thedinosaurfactory.com  AA94
Dragon Child http://dragonchild.net AA86
ECV Press AA82
Fourth Way Comics www.fourthwaycomics.com AA95
Frank J. Gallardo Art http://facebook.com/frankjgallardoart AA17
Frank Stone AA47
Ghost Thunder Collective http://ghostthunder.com  AA50 AA51
Greg Espinoza AA70
Hashground hashground.tumblr.com AA10
House of Doodle houseofdoodle.com AA6 AA7 AA8
Hypnoskull Comics http://hypnoskillcomics.wordpress.com AA16
Jagged Lines of Imagination AA75 AA76
Jared Fedena AA93
Jason Lee http://nosajlee.com  AA19
Josh S. Henaman http://bigfootcomic.com AA29
Kayelynn and Lisa mightymorphinmimi.tumblr.com AA49
Kriyani Studio http://kriyani.com  AAL4
La Iguana Azul http://laiguanaazul.com AAL2
Latino Comics Expo latinocomicsexpo.com  AA66
LSQuared Handcrafted Jewelry http://wearelsquared.com AA73 AA74
Matt Harding hardingworld.wordpress.com  AA97
Matt Hebb http://matthebb.com AA18
Megan’s Mess http://facebook.com/megansmess AAL5
Mercenary Art Studio AA67 AA68
Mettledge Studio clifthammayoungsa.deviantart.com  AA21 AA22
Michael Calero Art facebook.com/michaelcaleroart  AA71 AA72
Michael Manonivibul Illustration http://mikemanoart.com AA46
Miss Alphabet http://missalphabet.etsy.com AA81
nooligan http://nooligan.com  AA24
Offbeat Beauty http://offbeatbeauty.artfire.com  AA91
Phillip Villanueva can_ya_phill_me_@instagram.com  AAL1
Pilot Studios facebook.com/pilotstudios  AA83
Quixotic Quotient AAL7
Sarah Rene Kraft http://sketchystraub.com  AA69
Scattered Comics http://scatteredcomics.com   AA61-AA63
Silly Shanas Square http://facebook.com/shanaspixelations AAL3
SlantyPear Creative  http://slantypearcreative.com  AA90
Solowalkerone Graphics AA11
SuperEmoFriends http://SuperEmoFriends.com  AA92
The Art of Gard http://theartofgard.etsy.com  AA25
The Art of Justin Prime http://theartofjustinprime.weebly.com  AA87
Tragic Hero Comics http://facebook.com/tragicherocomics AA80
Vincent M. Wales http://vincentmwales.com AA96
xDivineChaosx http://xdivinechaos.com AAL6
Yojambo http://facebook.com/yojambo AA20
Yosiell Lorenzo & Felicia Ann http://yosielllorenzo.com AA27 AA28

Where to find exhibitors:

 

209 Collectibles 111
8 Bit Bytes 75, 76
A-1 Comics www.a-1comics.com 16, 17
A&B Comic & Cards 36
Abby’s Bowtique 30
Action Lab Ent. www.actionlabcomics.com 10
Adam’s Comics & Collectibles www.adamscomics.com 34, 35
Albert Nguyen Illusration knewwhen.com 8
Alpha Q Comics www.villian-comic.com 13
Angus Oblong 14
Anime Accessories www.mafiahaven.net 4
Anime V www.AnimeV.com 20, 21, 22 23
Antone Perry 39
Art of David Wong http://facebook.com/artofdavidwong 88
Art Vicario http://bat.org 60
B-Squad:  Soldiers of Misfortune 11, 12
Banzai Cards & Comics http://banzaicards.com 113
Battleground Games 19
Brackets Gaming http://www.bracketsgaming.com/ 112
Brian Wells 103
California Hot Shots 83, 84
Calvin Wong L7
Cards & Comics Central 81, 82
Charlie Sotto 61
Cola’s Collectibles L13
Collector’s Corner 91
Collectors Universe http://collectorsuniverseandanime.com 49, 50, 51, 52
Comic & Figure Addicts http://cfaddicts.com 18, 19
Comic Grapevine 67, 68
Comics Plus http://comicsplusstore.com 24, 25, 26, 27
Cosmic Comix 85, 86
Cousins Collectible 94, 95
Cupcakes And Switchblades L8
Dr. Hogan-Berry’s Emporium L4
East Coast West L11 L12
Eva Vanecek Costumes www.evavaneck.com 93
Fanciful Gift http://pandahat.com 65, 66
Fantastic Collectibles www.fantasticcollectiblesmanteca.com 43, 44
Fantastic Comics L5, L6
From The Cinema 41, 42
From The Land Beyond 37, 38
Gateplay.com www.gateplay.com L17 L18
Heroes http://heroescomicbooks.com 105, 106
HobbyFan http://hobbyfan.com 70, 71
Invincible Comics http://facebook.com/invinciblecomics 5
Irene Flores http://beanclamchowder.com 80
J&R Fan Art http://bonefashion.us L3
Jay Company Comics 73, 74
Jedi Fly Promotions 28, 29
Jim & Melody Rondeau www.crossovers.net/makeitgoaway/home.htm 47, 48
JNA Collectibles 1, 2, 3
Jusscope Press www.jusscope.com 9
Kaela’s Kollectibles www.kaelaskollectibles.com L9, L10
Kellys Heroes 31
Koryu Mart http:/koryumart.com L14
Legends Studios/Red Eye Comics www.legendsofheroesvillains.com 59, 32
Mad About Super Heroes 15
March Forth Games http://marchforthgames.com Press Club
Maximum Sports 109, 110
Mike’s Comics Plus 77, 78, 79
Milo’s Collectibles http://miloscollectibles.com 53
MJ Anime Goods www.facebook.com/mjanimegoods 108
Model Grade www.modelgrade.net 96
Nool’s Collectibles 56-58
Oz Topolis 100, 101, 102
PAL Collectibles 63, 64
Past & Present Treasures 33
Perry Toledo 90
Phantom Monster www.mikehamptonart.com 7
Port City Comics & Collectibles 54, 55
Port City Roller Girls http://portcityrollergirls.com FD 28
Robo ToyFest http://robotoyfest.com/ 72
Rock Rebel http://rockrebelshop.com L15
Romy Diaz 69
Santa Rosa Toy Con http://santarosatoycon.com 62
Sean & Jean 98, 99
Sick Soaps http://sicksoaps.etsy.com L16
Steve Wyatt 115, 116
StocktonCon Silent Auction 104
Surf City Etching http://surfcityetching.com 89
The Launchpad www.launchpadcomics.blogspot.com 45, 46
Top Cow Comics  http://www.topcow.com/ 87
Treasure Island Comics treasureislandcomics.com 40
Visioncomix.com www.visioncomix.com 92
Warm Blanket Studios  https://www.etsy.com/shop/WarmBlanketStudios 6
William Swanson and Samantha Rau L1, L2